Author Topic: Question about production V-Twin motorcycle classes?  (Read 1914 times)

Offline e-rod

• New folks
Question about production V-Twin motorcycle classes?
« on: February 18, 2009, 06:24:10 PM »
I am new to this and intereted in competing with my 2004 Victory Kingpin Motorcycle. I was just wondering what class this would fit into and what kind of saftey requirements I need to meet? I am looking to go 150 mph or better and to have the fastest street legal N/A Victory motorcycle. Let me know if I am crazy or is this obtainable as I said I am new to the whole land speed scene. Any Info would be great thanks.

Offline Seldom Seen Slim

• Nancy and me and the pit bike
  • Administrator
  • Nancy -- 201.913 mph record on a production ZX15!
    • Nancy and Jon's personal website.
Re: Question about production V-Twin motorcycle classes?
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2009, 07:36:39 PM »
e-rod: