Author Topic: The Green Fiend 100cc A/G and A/F 2019 build  (Read 10660 times)

Offline skidpupRandD

• New folks
The Green Fiend 100cc A/G and A/F 2019 build
« on: December 30, 2018, 10:36:50 PM »
Hello everyone, I'm Mikey Hanrahan from Glendora, Ca and ive been racing el mirage for 3 years and 2 years at Bonneville on my kx100 I call the Green Fiend. It is a kx100 built for the special construction gas class, and currently I hold the record at El Mirage at 104.146mph in the 100cc A/G class. This is everything Im doing in Preparation for the 2019 season, I hope you guys enjoy it. My goal sits at 110mph without a fairing, and hopefully will have a methanol setup for next year, lots of tuning to figure out. One of my main goals for next season also is to clean everything up and make the bike a little cleaner. My "company" is Skidpup Customs, follow on Facebook for more random updates
« Last Edit: January 19, 2019, 01:52:20 PM by skidpupRandD »

Offline skidpupRandD

• New folks
Re: The Green Fiend 100cc A/G and A/F 2019 build
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2018, 10:46:12 PM »
Last seasons setup up close.

Offline Jack Gifford

« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2018, 10:51:59 PM »
Welcome and best of luck!
M/T Pontiac hemi guru
F/BFL 1-mile Loring record 2020

Offline skidpupRandD

• New folks
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2018, 10:55:06 PM »
3d printed mock up of the modular axle plates

Offline skidpupRandD

• New folks
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2018, 11:01:25 PM »
Mock up of new Forks and ride height/length.

Offline skidpupRandD

• New folks
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2018, 11:05:16 PM »
Welcome and best of luck!
Thank you Jack! I need it!

Offline handyguy

• BANTAM FOURPLAY
« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2018, 12:06:03 AM »
Good for you , I hope to see you at the start line .   STEVE

Offline salt27

« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2018, 01:42:33 AM »
Nice looking bike Mikey.
It appears you have an RZ project in the works too.    :cheers:

Offline donpearsall